#28 Have My Portrait Painted or Drawn

bucket list

August 16, 2015: A Day Of Unveiling Yourself

I was happy to cross out one of my bucket list courtesy of my good friends. It’s often said that people are reflections of their closest friends in many ways, you can draw conclusions from that, but I can say that the people closest to you know how to make you feel special: one way is to make a portrait of YOU using their creative mind and hands.

It might not be the best version of portrait that I’ve seen, but it will be the best suitable portrait of myself thinking that it is made by the people closest to me.The people whom I  often share the beauty, wonders and colors of  my life.

One thought on “#28 Have My Portrait Painted or Drawn

Leave a Reply

