#89 Experience Surfing

surf

February 21,2014: The Day I Conquered The Waves

I am not a swimmer at all. This was been a challenge to me because aside form balancing, I need to survive the current. I took off on a wave, went down the side, popped out the other end, and hooray, I’m still alive.

The experience is so amazing that even when I fell a lot of times, the moment when I was able to stand up in the board, even just for seconds  is really worth the bruises and pains.

Why include this? I am always a fan of surfers, I thought it’s impossible for me, until I tried it myself & prove myself wrong. Indeed, life is full of possibilities. Take risks ,it is rewarding in the end.

Leave a Reply

